shadow

Untitled Document

Stage Rigging Services, Inc.
867 Huffman Street
Greensboro, NC 27405
Phone: 336-370-1900
Fax: 336-273-9687

 

 
srslogosm   Les Martin

President

lmartin@srsrigging.us

 
   
   

 

 

 
srslogosm   Phil Coker

Engineering Manager

pcoker@srsrigging.us

 
   
   

 

 

 
srslogosm   Jerry Nix

Vice President

jinx@srsrigging.us

 
   
   

 

 

 
srslogosm   Ben Grover

Stage Floor Specialist

bgrover@srsrigging.us

 
   
   

 

 

 
srslogosm   Dave Devine

Stage Floor Specialist

ddevine@srsrigging.us

 
   
   

 

 

 
srslogosm   Vicky Martin

Office Manager

vmartin@srsrigging.us

 
   
   

 

 

 
srslogosm   Gary Persinger

Senior Lead Tech for Carnival Cruise Lines

gpersinger@srsrigging.us

 
   
   

 

 

 
srslogosm   Joe Martin

Senior Installation Supervisor

jmartin@srsrigging.us

 
   
   

 

 

 
srslogosm   Andy Bullin

Installation Supervisor

abullin@srsrigging.us

 
   
   

 

 

 
srslogosm   Jim Bailey

Installation Supervisor

jbailey@srsrigging.us

 
   
   

 

 

 
srslogosm   Keith Evans

Installation Supervisor

kevans@srsrigging.us

 
   
   

 

 

 
srslogosm   Joey Benjamin

Rigging Technician

jbenjamin@srsrigging.us

 
   
   

 

 

 
srslogosm  

Steve Olson

Rigging Technician

solson@srsrigging.us

 
   
   
 
srslogosm  

Danny Goforth

Rigging Technician

dgoforth@srsrigging.us

 
   
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
srslogosm  

David McLean

Motor Controls Engineer

dmclean@srsrigging.us